Damer
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Helander Jan Ronald 95 08 58 12
j-hela@online.no
Lagleder
Melbye Roger F 99 40 51 96 rogmel2009@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener

J17 (f 2000)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Weiseth Krister cweisath@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Bekkestad Morten morten@bekkestad.no Lagleder
J15 (f 2002)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Undrum Hanne 99 30 92 90 hanne.undrum@sorum.kommune.no Lagleder
Kristiansen Jarle 92 29 22 76 jarle.kristiansen@superoffice.no Hovedtrener
Westby Roy 98 26 00 00 roy.westbye@elkjop.no Assistenttrener
Servold Tore 97 78 88 71 tore.servold@gmail.com Assistenttrener

J14 (f 2003)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Gussiås Trond 93 49 34 01 trond@gussiaas.no Hovedtrener
Ihlebekk Bent 90 69 99 82 bihlebe@online.no Hovedtrener
Sæther Espen 41 21 90 32 espsae@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Aslaksen Trude 92 25 01 47 trude.aslaksen@storebrand.no Assistenttrener/sekretær
Ingjerd Audun 90 02 84 28 auduningjerd@gmail.com Lagleder

J13 (f 2004)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Jakobsen Øyvind 95 80 91 11 oyvind.jakobsen@solarnorge.no Hovedtrener
Westby Roy 98 26 00 00 roy.westbye@elkjop.no Lagleder/Assistenttrener
Brenne Kathrine 45 02 14 40 kathbre01@gmail.com Lagleder
Randby
Stein
90 12 41 62
stein.randby@malling.no
Assistenttrener

J12 (f 2005)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Kaurin Endre 41 35 62 94 endrekaurin@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Hermansen Hugo 48 88 30 02 hugo.hermansen@hotmail.com Assistenttrener

J11 & J10 (f 2006 & 2007)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Takman Morten 92 20 86 60 tm-ta@online.no Lagleder
Eriksen Tina-Charlotte 91 84 61 62 tinacharlotteeriksen@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Nysveen Katrine 93 41 77 20 knysveen@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Tønsberg Dag 91 83 03 08 dag.tonsberg@thaugland.no Assistenttrener
Ramsgaard Elin 90 54 27 25 elin.ramsgaard@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Bøe Nina 99 51 27 29 niboee@ous-hf.no Assistenttrener
Sunde Øyvind 98 04 03 97 oeysunde@gmail.com

Assistenttrener

J09 (f 2008)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Hetland Hans Petter 90 76 78 79 hphetland@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Aslaksen Karianne 91 83 51 37 gokjakan@online.no Assistenttrener
Skofteby Marius 92 65 32 27 m.skofteby@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Holtet Jon Ingar92 41 94 40
sif.J08@gmail.com Lagleder

J08 (f 2009)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Mørch Lene Marie 40 06 79 90 lenemarieheggedal@hotmail.com Lagleder
Løken Torbjørn 91 53 33 12 torbjorn.loken@caverion.com Hovedtrener
Taug Jan-Tore 97 78 63 13 jantore@haaland-klima.no Assistenttrener .
Aune Vegard 98 21 17 26
vegard.aune@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Nilsen Marit 97 97 23 33 n_marit@me.com Assistenttrener
Viken Henning 93 86 31 59 henning.viken@gmail.com Assistenttrener

J07 (f 2010)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Holand Camilla 99 53 11 96 camillaho@live.no Lagleder
Brodersen Inge Kristian 45 45 87 62 inge.brodersen@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Johansen  Einar 92 86 35 29 e.johansen@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Jødahl Pål 90 28 40 66 pal.jodahl@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Tangre Kjetil 95 43 87 40 kjetil.tangre@gmail.com Assistenttrener
J06 (f 2011)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
LindstadAtle40 22 06 75atle.lindstad@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
TellefsenNina93 09 61 21 ninak.tellefsen@gmail.comLagleder
SlettedalVegard97 47 29 67 vegard.slettedal@gmail.comAssistenttrener
RahmanianMikael95 93 39 62mikael06@gmail.comAssistenttrener
TellefsenMartin41 04 16 23martin.tellefsen@gmail.comAssistenttrener

Powered by: Bloc