Herrer A-lag (4. div)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Schøne Kim 41 66 36 82 kim@lyst-huset.no Hovedtrener
Kornbakk Peder 93 42 91 87 pederkornbakk@msn.com Assistenttrener
Larsen Kristoffer 99 63 12 35 kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.com Assistentrener
Bakke Tonny 90 58 62 10  t_bakke@hotmail.com Keepertrener


Rekruttlag 8 divisjon
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
LarsenKristoffer99 63 12 35 kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.comKampleder / Trener


G19-1 (f 1999-2001)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Jødahl Tom 99 73 73 13 tojodahl@gmail.com Lagleder
Gjelsvik Per Einar
95 11 06 49 pereinar.gjelsvik@asics.com Hovedtrener
Soleng Arild 92 22 68 50 asoleng@start.no Assistenttrener
Melby Per Kristian 97 18 61 88 p-melb@online.no Assistenttrener
Pereira Daniel 99 56 60 79 chino1979@live.no Assistenttrener
G19-2 (f 1999-2001)
BråthenFinn 91 00 76 12finn.bra@online.no Trener
Abrahamsrud Gunnar 90 96 74 07 gunnar.thorvaldsen@gmail.com Lagleder
Bernhus Trond 99 79 10 05
trond.bernhus@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Herredsvela Ole 90 95 10 51 ole.herredsvela@strommenstorsenter.no Assistenttrener






G16 (f 2002-2003)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
RevelsbySiri97 68 11 91
Siri.Revelsby@Statnett.noLagleder
Revelsby Dag 90 97 23 13 dag.revelsby@rainpower.noHovedtrener
Bråthen Svein Arild 90 94 06 05 svein.arild.braathen@onninen.noHovedtrener
Nilsskog Håvard 91 64 98 88 havard@nilsskog.netAssistenttrener
LerdalenLars99 09 04 12
lars.lerdalen@gmail.comAssistenttrener

G14 (f 2004)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Johannessen Tom 92 08 36 65 tom_johannessen@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Svardahl
Lars-Eirik 93 02 72 71
lars-eirik.svardahl@sorum.kommune.no
Hovedtrener
Fors Kenneth 97 64 29 28 kenfors@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Husanovic
Alden
92 21 03 67
ahusano@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Alvestad Torgeir 91 19 59 15 alvestad68@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Monsen Henning 47 25 46 90 henning.monsen@bos.no Assistenttrener





G13 (f 2005)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Løken Anita Halten 91 17 64 56 ahloken@online.no Lagleder
Servold Yngve 93 60 05 64 yservold@hotmail.com Hovedtrener
Kveen Frode 41 26 69 41 kveen05@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Bernhardsen Lars 99 24 12 84 labernha@frisurf.no Assistenttrener
Laurent Touya 92 09 31 36 Laurent.touya40@gmail.com Assistenttrener





G12 (f 2006)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Fjeld Carine 91 79 14 31 fjeldcarine@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Holseth Tomas 90 08 92 64

Holsethtomas@gmail.com

Assistenttrener
Kristiansen Jarle 92 29 22 76 jarle@superoffice.com Assistenttrener
Mansaas Anders99 48 77 25 amansaas@gmail.com Assistenttrener

sif.gutter2006@gmail.com

Lagleder

G11 (f 2007)


 
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post
Verv
Andreassen
Yvonne 45 97 23 88
yvonne.andreassen@businesscare.no
Lagleder
Eide Mikael yvonne.andreassen@businesscare.no Hovedtrener
Hilstad Remi 95 98 22 31 remi_rovers@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Krause Marc 46 49 04 57 marckrause.no@gmail.com Assistenttrener

G10 (f 2008)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Kaurin Endre 41 35 62 94 endrekaurin@gmail.comHovedtrener
Høfde Jonas 95 11 93 88 jonas.hofde@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Thorsø Arve 91 10 91 29 arve.thorso@yahoo.no Assistenttrener
Kveen Rune 91 79 49 82 runekveen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Andersen Morten 93 48 42 40
mortean6@online.no
Assistenttrener


G09 (f 2009)
Etternavn Fornavn Tlf mobil E-post Verv
Amundsen Rune 40 22 21 58 amundsenrune@gmail.com Lagleder
Haakseth Raymond 95 10 67 59 raymond.haakseth@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Birkeland Lars Lunde 97 76 58 27 lars.birkeland@promon.no Assistenttrener
Olsen Svein Erik 95 77 22 55 sveinerikolsen@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Magnussen Geir Are 47 60 50 47 gaerris@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Olestad Aleksander 97 62 63 28 aleksander@spenst.no Assistenttrener


G08 (2010)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
MathisenRoy
41 26 89 59nr-mathisen@hotmail.no
Lagleder
Olsen Dag Fredrik 92 48 32 75 dagfr_olsen@hotmail.com Hovedtrener
Andersen Niklas 98 48 68 73 niklasrene@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Tonning Thor Arvid 94 35 65 84 thortonning@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Torp Kristian 90 74 90 73 kristiat@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Meursinge Sander 92 45 11 81 sander.meursinge@gmail.com Assistenttrener

Sørbøe

Thomas98 01 02 03
Thomas.sorboe@outlook.com
Assistenttrener
G07 (2011)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
MøllegaardEskil93 40 91 09
eskilmo@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
SolliTorbjørn99 16 30 20torbjorn.solli@sb1r.noAssistenttrener
ServoldYngve93 60 05 64yservold@hotmail.comAssistenttrener
SørbøeThomas98 01 02 03thomas.sorboe@outlook.comAssistenttrener
KaupangJon Kristian
45 83 52 50
jonern16@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
GrøsleKim97 17 61 20
kimgrosle@hotmail.com
Lagleder
G06 (2012)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
KveenRune91 79 49 82
runekveen@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
HetlandHans-Petter90 76 78 79
hphetland@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
TaugJan-Tore97 78 63 13jantore@haaland-klima.noAssistenttrener

Antonsen

Kristin97 07 15 62
antonsen-15@hotmail.com

Lagleder

G05 (2013)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
StrømNiclas93 23 72 32niclas.strom@nstrom.orgHovedtrener
FurreKarl Martin47 66 62 80karlmartinfurre@gmail.comAssistenttrener
LangbergetAnders95 02 65 70anders.langberget@gmail.comAssistenttrener
TorblåFredrik45 66 01 56fredrik.ravlo@me.comAssistenttrener
LangbakkeTore91 13 26 06tore.langbakke@flisekompaniet.noAssistenttrener
HaaksethRaymond95 10 67 59raymond.haakseth@gmail.comAssistenttrener
LidSilje95 74 46 92lidsilje@hotmail.comAssistenttrener
DaveRene90 85 85 08post@dave.noAssistenttrener
SkjeieHenning93 02 03 32henningabs@gmail.comAssistenttrener
Powered by: Bloc