Herrer A-lag (5. div)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Schøne Kim 41 66 36 82 kim@lyst-huset.no Hovedtrener
Weinholt Mats 90 76 61 74 mats@lyst-huset.no Hovedtrener
Kornbakk Peder 93 42 91 87 pederkornbakk@msn.com Assistenttrener
Larsen Kristoffer 99 63 12 35 kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.com Assistentrener
Melby Roger Fossen 99 40 51 96 rogmel2009@hotmail.com Keepertrener


Rekruttlag 9 divisjon
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
LarsenKristoffer99 63 12 35 kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.comTrener

G19 (f 1997-1999)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Pereira Daniel

99 56 60 79

chino1979@live.no
Hovedtrener
Bratvold Trond 41 44 03 41 trondbratvold@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Hageberg Hans Harald 91 51 31 74 hhh@ekornes.no Assistenttrener
Heggedal Ingar 90 15 60 20 ingar@bakke-as.no Assistenttrener
Gulbrandsen Roger 47 80 56 25 roger.gulbrandsen@romerikerevisjon.no Assistenttrener

G16 (f 2001)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Jødahl Tom 99 73 73 13 tojodahl@gmail.com Lagleder
Gjelsvik Per Einar
95 11 06 49 pereinar.gjelsvik@asics.com Hovedtrener
Soleng Arild 92 22 68 50 asoleng@start.no Assistenttrener
Melby Per Kristian 97 18 61 88 p-melb@online.no Assistenttrener
BråthenFinn 91 00 76 12finn.bra@online.no Assistenttrener
Ingjerd Audun 90 02 84 28 auduningjerd@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Hermansen Hugo 48 88 30 02
hugo.hermansen@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Herredsvela Ole 90 95 10 51 ole.herredsvela@strommenstorsenter.no Assistenttrener






G15 (f 2002)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
RevelsbySiri97 68 11 91
Siri.Revelsby@Statnett.noLagleder
Christer Haagenrud 91 89 38 99 christer@spenst.noHovedtrener
FunderudLars Erik93 05 77 49
lef67@msn.comAssistenttrener

G14 (f 2003)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Rognerud Trond 91 58 43 21 trond.rognerud@gmail.com Lagleder
Lillebo
Kristian
97 47 64 98
kristian_lillebo@hotmail.com Hovedtrener
Nilsskog Håvard 91 64 98 88 havard@nilsskog.net Assistenttrener
Lerdalen Lars 99 09 04 12 lars.lerdalen@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Kolbjørnsrud Magnus 41 30 06 47 magnuskol@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Bråthen
Svein Arild
90 94 06 05 svein.arild.braathen@onninen.no
Assistenttrener

G13 (f 2004)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Johannessen Tom 92 08 36 65 tom_johannessen@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Svardahl
Lars-Eirik 93 02 72 71
lars-eirik.svardahl@sorum.kommune.no
Hovedtrener
Fors Kenneth 97 64 29 28 kenfors@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Husanovic
Alden
92 21 03 67
ahusano@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Monsen Henning 47 25 46 90 henning.monsen@bos.no Assistenttrener





G12 (f 2005)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Løken Anita Halten 91 17 64 56 ahloken@online.no Lagleder
Korneliussen Torunn 41 31 84 95 torunn.korneliussen@afk.no Lagleder
Servold Yngve 93 60 05 64 yservold@hotmail.com Hovedtrener
Kveen Frode 41 26 69 41 kveen05@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Bernhardsen Lars 99 24 12 84 labernha@frisurf.no Assistenttrener
Grendahl Kjetil 93 04 07 58 kjetil.grendahl@monter.no Assistenttrener
Laurent Touya 92 09 31 36 Laurent.touya40@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Gulbrandsen Simen Aam 92 28 22 71 anlise-a@online.no Assistenttrener





G11 (f 2006)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Fjeld Carine 91 79 14 31 fjeldcarine@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Holseth Tomas 90 08 92 64

Holsethtomas@gmail.com

Assistenttrener
Fjæråsen Øyvind 48 31 84 48 post@oyvind.no Assistenttrener
Kristiansen Jarle 92 29 22 76 jarle@superoffice.com Assistenttrener
Matthews Gavin 97 12 85 21 gem.turfcare@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Larsen Morten94 79 04 60 mlarse3@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Bakke Glenn97 73 75 31 glenn.bakke@jungheinrich.no Assistenttrener
Mansaas Anders99 48 77 25 amansaas@gmail.com Assistenttrener


Lagleder




G10 (f 2007)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post
Verv
Andreassen
Yvonne 45 97 23 88
yvonne.andreassen@businesscare.no
Lagleder
Hovedtrener
Hovedtrener
Hilstad Remi 95 98 22 31 remi_rovers@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Fiedler Jens 45 86 33 77 jens@proteria.no Assistenttrener
Krause Marc 46 49 04 57 marckrause.no@gmail.com Assistenttrener

G9 (f 2008)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Kaurin Endre 41 35 62 94 endrekaurin@gmail.comHovedtrener
Høfde Jonas 95 11 93 88 jonas.hofde@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Thorsø Arve 91 10 91 29 arve.thorso@yahoo.no Assistenttrener
Kveen Rune 91 79 49 82 runekveen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Andersen Morten 93 48 42 40
mortean6@online.no
Assistenttrener


G8 (f 2009)
Etternavn Fornavn Tlf mobil E-post Verv
Amundsen Rune 40 22 21 58 amundsenrune@gmail.com Lagleder
Haakseth Raymond 95 10 67 59 raymond.haakseth@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Birkeland Lars Lunde 97 76 58 27 lars.birkeland@promon.no Assistenttrener
Nicolaissen Anette 46 69 42 81 anicolaissen@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Olsen Svein Erik 95 77 22 55 sveinerikolsen@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Olestad Aleksander 97 62 63 28 aleksander@spenst.no Assistenttrener


G7 (2010)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
MathisenRoy
41 26 89 59nr-mathisen@hotmail.no
Lagleder
Olsen Dag Fredrik 92 48 32 75 dagfr_olsen@hotmail.com Hovedtrener
Andersen Niklas 98 48 68 73 niklasrene@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Tonning Thor Arvid 94 35 65 84 thortonning@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Torp Kristian 90 74 90 73 kristiat@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Meursinge Sander 92 45 11 81 sander.meursinge@gmail.com Assistenttrener

Sørbøe

Thomas98 01 02 03
Thomas.sorboe@outlook.com
Assistenttrener
G6 (2011)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
MøllegaardEskil93 40 91 09
eskilmo@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
SolliTorbjørn99 16 30 20torbjorn.solli@sb1r.noAssistenttrener
ServoldYngve93 60 05 64yservold@hotmail.comAssistenttrener
SørbøeThomas98 01 02 03thomas.sorboe@outlook.comAssistenttrener
KaupangJon Kristian
45 83 52 50
jonern16@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Viken Marthe-Helene T.90 52 88 94torhaug.viken@gmail.comLagleder
Vik-StrandliKjersti91 76 17 06
sesse97@hotmail.com
lagleder
G5 (2012)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
KveenRune91794982
runekveen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
HetlandHans-Petter90767879
hphetland@gmail.com
Assistenttrener

Antonsen

Kristin97071562
antonsen-15@gotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Powered by: Bloc