Damer
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Helander Jan Ronald 95 08 58 12
j-hela@online.no
Lagleder
Melby Roger F 99 40 51 96 rogmel2009@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
J17 (f 2001-2002)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Undrum Hanne 99 30 92 90 hanne.undrum@sorum.kommune.no Lagleder
Tømte
Fredrik
99 15 73 40
fredrik.7@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Kristiansen Jarle 92 29 22 76 jarle.kristiansen@superoffice.no Assistenttrener
Gussiås
Trond
93 49 34 01
trond@gussiaas.no
Assistenttrener
Ihlebekk
Bent
90 69 99 82
bihlebe@online.no
Assistenttrener
Servold Tore 97 78 88 71 tore.servold@gmail.com Assistenttrener

J15 (f 2003)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Gussiås Trond 93 49 34 01 trond@gussiaas.no Hovedtrener
Ihlebekk Bent 90 69 99 82 bihlebe@online.no Hovedtrener
Sæther Espen 41 21 90 32 espsae@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Aslaksen Trude 92 25 01 47 trude.aslaksen@storebrand.no Assistenttrener/sekretær
Ingjerd Audun 90 02 84 28 auduningjerd@gmail.com Lagleder

J14 (f 2004)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Jakobsen Øyvind 95 80 91 11 oyvind.jakobs@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Brenne Kathrine 45 02 14 40 kathbre01@gmail.com Lagleder
Bjerke Halvor 97 79 96 38 halvor.bjerke@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Randby
Stein
90 12 41 62
stein.randby@malling.no
Assistenttrener

J13 (f 2005)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Kaurin Endre 41 35 62 94 endrekaurin@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Hermansen Hugo 48 88 30 02 hugo.hermansen@hotmail.com Assistenttrener

J12 & J11 (f 2006-2007)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Takman Morten 92 20 86 60 tm-ta@online.no Lagleder
Eriksen Tina-Charlotte 91 84 61 62 tinacharlotteeriksen@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Nysveen Katrine 93 41 77 20 knysveen@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Tønsberg Dag 91 83 03 08 dag.tonsberg@thaugland.no Assistenttrener
Ramsgaard Elin 90 54 27 25 elin.ramsgaard@gmail.com Assistenttrener




Assistenttrener
Sunde Øyvind 98 04 03 97 oeysunde@gmail.com

Assistenttrener

J10 (f 2008)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Hetland Hans Petter 90 76 78 79 hphetland@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Aslaksen Karianne 91 83 51 37 gokjakan@online.no Assistenttrener
Skofteby Marius 92 65 32 27 m.skofteby@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Wirstad Tina94 19 11 18
tinwir@msn.com Lagleder

J09 (f 2009)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Jensen
Krister
48 40 20 42
sif.jenter2009@gmail.com Lagleder
Løken Torbjørn 91 53 33 12 torbjorn.loken@caverion.com Hovedtrener
Taug Jan-Tore 97 78 63 13 jantore@haaland-klima.no Assistenttrener .

J08 (f 2010)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Holand Camilla 99 53 11 96 camillaho@live.no Lagleder
Brodersen
Inge Kristian
45 45 87 62
inge.brodersen@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Johansen  Einar 92 86 35 29 e.johansen@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Jødahl Pål 90 28 40 66 pal.jodahl@gmail.com Assistenttrener




Assistenttrener
J07 (f 2011)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
SchøneKim
41 66 36 82
kim@lyst-huset.no
Hovedtrener
TellefsenNina93 09 61 21 ninak.tellefsen@gmail.comLagleder
SlettedalVegard97 47 29 67 vegard.slettedal@gmail.comAssistenttrener
RahmanianMikael95 93 39 62mikael06@gmail.comAssistenttrener
Haveland
Gudmund
45 97 42 76
gohaveland@Outlook.com
Assistenttrener
Grahl Madsen
Ivan
91 39 14 03
Ivan.grahl.madsen@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
TellefsenMartin41 04 16 23martin.tellefsen@gmail.comAssistenttrener
J06 (f 2012-2013)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-post
Verv




Hovedtrener
RingnesLinda92 64 53 06lringnes@hotmail.comLagleder
Levert av IdrettenOnline