Herrer A-lag (4. div)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Wold
Kenneth
941 88 020
kennethwold@rocketmail.com
Hovedtrener
Larsen
Kristoffer
996 31 235
kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.com
Koordinator
KaukvereTönis401 54 832tonis.kaukvere@hotmail.comAssistenttrener
BakkeTonny

Keepertrener





Rekruttlag (7. div)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Holen
Eirik
416 11 818
holen_lsk@hotmail.comHovedtrener
Engen
Oddbjørn
926 41 350
engenoddbjorn@gmail.com
Lagleder





G19 (f 2002-2004)







Hovedtrener
Revelsby
Dag
909 72 313
dag.revelsby@rainpower.no
Lagleder
Revelsby
Dag
909 72 313
dag.revelsby@rainpower.no
Assistenttrener





G16 (f 2005-2006)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Servold
Yngve
936 00 564
yservold@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Berglund
Sten Magne
907 30 790
sten.magne.berglund@gmail.com
Lagleder
MansaasAnders994 87 725amansaas@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Bernhardsen
Lars
992 41 284
labernha@frisurf.no
Assistenttrener
FjeldCarine917 91 431
fjeldcarine@hotmail.comAssistenttrener





G14 (f 2007)


 

EtternavnFornavnMobilE-post
Verv
Statovci
Egzon
413 97 838
egzon-lol@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Andreassen
Yvonne459 72 388
yvonnekristoffer@hotmail.no
Lagleder
HaagenrudHenrik981 32 855

Assistenttrener
TerjesenEven B

Assistenttrener





G13 (f 2008)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
KaurinEndre413 56 294endrekaurin@gmail.comHovedtrener
HøfdeJonas951 19 388jonas.hofde@gmail.comAssistenttrener
KveenRune917 94 982runekveen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
AndersenMorten934 84 240
mortean6@online.no
Assistenttrener
Sæther
Glenn
906 03 831
glennset@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener





G12 (f 2009)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Tlf mobil
E-post
Verv
Haakseth
Raymond
951 06 759
raymond.haakseth@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Amundsen
Rune
402 22 158
amundsenrune@gmail.com
Lagleder
Birkeland
Lars Lunde
977 65 827
lars.birkeland@promon.no
Assistenttrener
Magnussen
Geir Are
476 05 047
geiramagnussen@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Olestad
Aleksander
976 26 328
aleksander@spenst.no
Assistenttrener
Godejord
Vidar
915 69 981
vidar@godejord.no
Keepertrener





G11 (2010)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Olsen
Dag Fredrik
924 83 275
dagfr_olsen@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Mathisen
Roy
412 68 959
nr-mathisen@hotmail.no
Lagleder
Terjesen
Even A B


Assistenttrener
Tonning
Thor Arvid
943 56 584
thortonning@hotmail.com
Cupansvarlig





G10 (2011)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
Møllegaard
Eskil
934 09 109
eskilmo@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Servold
Yngve
936 00 564
yservold@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Sørbøe
Thomas
980 10 203
thomas.sorboe@outlook.com
Assistenttrener
Kaupang
Jon Kristian
458 35 250
jonern16@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener





G09 (2012)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
Kveen
Rune
917 94 982
runekveen@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Antonsen
Kristin
970 71 562
antonsen-15@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Hetland
Hans-Petter
907 67 879
hphetland@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Taug
Jan-Tore
977 86 313
jantore@haaland-klima.no
Assistenttrener
Alaoui-Echrif
Badredine
452 84 509
badredine01@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener





G08 (2013)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
Schøne
Kim
416 63 682
kim@spenst.no
Hovedtrener
Lid
Silje
957 44 692
lidsilje@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Strøm
Niclas
932 37 232
niclas.strom@nstrom.org
Assistenttrener
Furre
Karl Martin
476 66 280
karlmartinfurre@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Langberget
Anders
950 26 570
anders.langberget@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Torblå
Fredrik
456 60 156
fredrik.ravlo@me.com
Assistenttrener
Haakseth
Raymond
951 06 759
raymond.haakseth@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Rene
Dave
908 58 508
post@dave.no
Assistenttrener
Selanger
Hans-Petter401 01 455
hans_petter_selanger@outlook.com
Assistenttrener





G07 (2014)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Bottenvik
Thomas
456 11 482
Thomas@trivselsleder.no
Hovedtrener





G06 (2015)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Repaja
Christijan
928 14 287
repaja@online.no
Hovedtrener
Lerudsmoen
Jahn-Arvid
992 89 770
jahnarvid@gmail.com
Assistenttrener





G05 (2016)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv







Levert av IdrettenOnline