Herrer A-lag (4. div)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Gjelsvik
Per Einar
95 11 06 49
pereinar.gjelsvik@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Larsen Kristoffer 99 63 12 35 kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.com Assistentrener




Keepertrener




Lagleder






Rekruttlag 7 divisjon
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
LarsenKristoffer99 63 12 35 kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.comKampleder










G19 (f 2000-2002)



Herredsvela
Ole
90 95 10 51
ole.herredsvela@strommenstorsenter.no
Hovedtrener
BråthenFinn 91 00 76 12finn.bra@online.noAssistenttrener
Abrahamsrud Gunnar 90 96 74 07 gunnar.thorvaldsen@gmail.com Lagleder
Revelsby
Dag
90 97 23 13
dag.revelsby@rainpower.no
Assistenttrener






G16 (f 2003-2004)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv




Lagleder
Lillebo
Kristian
97 47 64 98
kristian.lillebo@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Alvestad
Torgeir
91 19 59 15
alvestad68@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Nilsskog Håvard 91 64 98 88 havard@nilsskog.netAssistenttrener
LerdalenLars99 09 04 12
lars.lerdalen@gmail.comAssistenttrener
Bråthen
Katrin
97 74 46 13
kasve@live.no
Lagleder G16-1
Husanovic
Alden
92 21 03 67
ahusano@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Foss
Toril
98 01 94 08
torilfoss@gmail.com
Lagleder G16-2





G14 (f 2005)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Berglund
Sten Magne
90 73 07 90
sten.magne.berglund@gmail.com
Lagleder
Servold
Yngve
93 60 05 64
yservold@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Kveen
Frode
41 26 69 41
kveen05@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Bernhardsen
Lars
99 24 12 84
labernha@frisurf.no
Assistenttrener
Laurent
Touya
92 09 31 36
laurent.touya40@gmail.com
Assistenttrener










G13 (f 2006)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Fjeld Carine 91 79 14 31 fjeldcarine@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Kristiansen Jarle 92 29 22 76 jarle@superoffice.com Assistenttrener
Mansaas Anders99 48 77 25 amansaas@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Jensen Krister 48 40 20 42

sif.gutter2006@gmail.com

Lagleder





G12 (f 2007)


 

Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post
Verv
Andreassen
Yvonne 45 97 23 88
yvonne.andreassen@businesscare.no
Lagleder
Eide Mikael 95 19 01 97 mikael.eide@afgruppen.no Hovedtrener
Thorsø Arve 91 10 91 29 arve.thorso@yahoo.no Assistenttrener
Hilstad Remi 95 98 22 31 remi_rovers@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Møllegaard
Eskil 93 40 91 09 eskilmo@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Gudmundsen
Johann Freyr
99 35 20 88
johann4fg@gmail.com
Assistenttrener





G11 (f 2008)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Kaurin Endre 41 35 62 94 endrekaurin@gmail.comHovedtrener
Høfde Jonas 95 11 93 88 jonas.hofde@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Kveen Rune 91 79 49 82 runekveen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Andersen Morten 93 48 42 40
mortean6@online.no
Assistenttrener
Sæther
Glenn
90 60 38 31
glennset@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener


G10 (f 2009)
Etternavn Fornavn Tlf mobil E-post Verv
Amundsen Rune 40 22 21 58 amundsenrune@gmail.com Lagleder
Haakseth Raymond 95 10 67 59 raymond.haakseth@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Birkeland Lars Lunde 97 76 58 27 lars.birkeland@promon.no Assistenttrener
Olsen Svein Erik 95 77 22 55 sveinerikolsen@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Magnussen Geir Are 47 60 50 47 gaerris@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Olestad Aleksander 97 62 63 28 aleksander@spenst.no Assistenttrener


G09 (2010)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
BrokaneTanya
46 24 60 39
tbrokane@gmail.com
Lagleder
Meursinge
Sander
92 45 11 81
sander.meursinge@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Terjesen
Even A B


Assistenttrener
Tonning Thor Arvid 94 35 65 84 thortonning@hotmail.com Assistenttrener

Sørbøe

Thomas98 01 02 03
Thomas.sorboe@outlook.com
Hovedtrener
Mathisen
Roy
41 26 89 59
nr-mathisen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Olsen
Dag Fredrik
92 48 32 75
dagfr_olsen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Ahmed
Elwlud
96 72 86 64
elwludshurfeldin@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
West
Charlotte
95 48 94 97
lottiewest@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Tonning
Thor Arvid
94 35 65 84
thortonning@hotmail.com
Cupansvarlig





G08 (2011)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
MøllegaardEskil93 40 91 09
eskilmo@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
ServoldYngve93 60 05 64yservold@hotmail.comAssistenttrener
SørbøeThomas98 01 02 03thomas.sorboe@outlook.comAssistenttrener
KaupangJon Kristian
45 83 52 50
jonern16@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
GrøsleKim97 17 61 20
kimgrosle@hotmail.com
Lagleder
G07 (2012)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
KveenRune91 79 49 82
runekveen@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
HetlandHans-Petter90 76 78 79
hphetland@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
TaugJan-Tore97 78 63 13jantore@haaland-klima.noAssistenttrener
Alaoui-Echrif
Badredine
45 28 45 09
badredine01@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener

Antonsen

Kristin97 07 15 62
antonsen-15@hotmail.com

Lagleder

G06 (2013)



EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
StrømNiclas93 23 72 32niclas.strom@nstrom.orgHovedtrener
FurreKarl Martin47 66 62 80karlmartinfurre@gmail.comLagleder
LangbergetAnders95 02 65 70anders.langberget@gmail.comAssistenttrener
TorblåFredrik45 66 01 56fredrik.ravlo@me.comAssistenttrener
LangbakkeTore91 13 26 06tore.langbakke@flisekompaniet.noAssistenttrener
HaaksethRaymond95 10 67 59raymond.haakseth@gmail.comAssistenttrener
LidSilje95 74 46 92lidsilje@hotmail.comAssistenttrener
DaveRene90 85 85 08post@dave.noAssistenttrener
SkjeieHenning93 02 03 32henningabs@gmail.comAssistenttrener











Levert av IdrettenOnline