Herrer A-lag (4. div)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Wold
Kenneth
94 18 80 20
kennethwold@rocketmail.com
Hovedtrener
Larsen Kristoffer 99 63 12 35 kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.com Koordinator
Bakke Tonny

Keepertrener




Lagleder






Rekruttlag (7. div)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Holen
Eirik
41 61 18 18
holen_lsk@hotmail.comHovedtrener
Engen
Oddbjørn
92 64 13 50
engenoddbjorn@gmail.com
Lagleder





G19 (f 2002-2004)



Nazari
Arman
97 49 33 88
arman2004_2@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Revelsby
Dag
90 97 23 13
dag.revelsby@rainpower.no
Lagleder
Revelsby
Dag
90 97 23 13
dag.revelsby@rainpower.no
Assistenttrener






G16 (f 2005-2006)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Berglund
Sten Magne
90 73 07 90
sten.magne.berglund@gmail.com
Lagleder
Servold
Yngve
93 60 05 64
yservold@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Mansaas Anders 99 48 77 25 amansaas@gmail.comAssistenttrener
Bernhardsen
Lars
99 24 12 84
labernha@frisurf.no
Assistenttrener
FjeldCarine91 79 14 31
fjeldcarine@hotmail.comAssistenttrener





G14 (f 2007)


 

Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post
Verv
Andreassen
Yvonne 45 97 23 88
yvonnekristoffer@hotmail.no
Lagleder
Statovci Egzon 41 39 78 38
egzon-lol@hotmail.com Hovedtrener
Haagenrud Henrik 98 13 28 55

Assistenttrener
Hilstad Remi 95 98 22 31 remi_rovers@hotmail.com Assistenttrener
Terjesen
Even B97 02 33 91

Assistenttrener





G13 (f 2008)
Etternavn Fornavn MobilE-post Verv
Kaurin Endre 41 35 62 94 endrekaurin@gmail.comHovedtrener
Høfde Jonas 95 11 93 88 jonas.hofde@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Kveen Rune 91 79 49 82 runekveen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Andersen Morten 93 48 42 40
mortean6@online.no
Assistenttrener
Sæther
Glenn
90 60 38 31
glennset@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener


G12 (f 2009)
Etternavn Fornavn Tlf mobil E-post Verv
Amundsen Rune 40 22 21 58 amundsenrune@gmail.com Lagleder
Haakseth Raymond 95 10 67 59 raymond.haakseth@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Birkeland Lars Lunde 97 76 58 27 lars.birkeland@promon.no Assistenttrener
Magnussen Geir Are 47 60 50 47 geiramagnussen@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Olestad Aleksander 97 62 63 28 aleksander@spenst.no Assistenttrener
Godejord
Vidar
91 56 99 81
vidar@godejord.no
Keepertrener


G11 (2010)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Olsen Dag Fredrik 92 48 32 75 dagfr_olsen@hotmail.com Hovedtrener
Terjesen
Even A B


Assistenttrener
Mathisen
Roy
41 26 89 59
nr-mathisen@hotmail.no
Lagleder
Tonning
Thor Arvid
94 35 65 84
thortonning@hotmail.com
Cupansvarlig





G10 (2011)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
MøllegaardEskil93 40 91 09eskilmo@hotmail.comHovedtrener
ServoldYngve93 60 05 64yservold@hotmail.comAssistenttrener
SørbøeThomas98 01 02 03thomas.sorboe@outlook.comAssistenttrener
KaupangJon Kristian
45 83 52 50
jonern16@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener




Lagleder
G09 (2012)
EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
KveenRune91 79 49 82
runekveen@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
HetlandHans-Petter90 76 78 79
hphetland@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
TaugJan-Tore97 78 63 13jantore@haaland-klima.noAssistenttrener
Alaoui-Echrif
Badredine
45 28 45 09
badredine01@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener

Antonsen

Kristin97 07 15 62
antonsen-15@hotmail.com

Lagleder

G08 (2013)



EtternavnFornavnTelefonE-postVerv
SchøneKim41 66 36 82kim@spenst.noHovedtrener
StrømNiclas93 23 72 32niclas.strom@nstrom.orgAssistenttrener
FurreKarl Martin47 66 62 80karlmartinfurre@gmail.comAssistenttrener
LangbergetAnders95 02 65 70anders.langberget@gmail.comAssistenttrener
TorblåFredrik45 66 01 56fredrik.ravlo@me.comAssistenttrener
HaaksethRaymond95 10 67 59raymond.haakseth@gmail.comAssistenttrener
LidSilje95 74 46 92lidsilje@hotmail.comLagleder
DaveRene90 85 85 08post@dave.noAssistenttrener
Selanger
Hans-Petter
40 10 14 55
hans_petter_selanger@outlook.com
Assistenttrener





G07 (2014)




Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Bottenvik
Thomas
45 61 14 82
Thomas@trivselsleder.no
Hovedtrener




Assistenttrener





G06 (2015)




EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Repaja
Christijan
92 81 42 87
repaja@online.no
Hovedtrener
Lerudsmoen
Jahn-Arvid
99 28 97 70
jahnarvid@gmail.com
Assistenttrener





G05 (2016)




EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv













Levert av IdrettenOnline