Herrer A-lag (4.divisjon)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
ServoldYngve936 00 564yservold@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
JakobsenØyvind958 09 111
oyvind.jakobs@gmail.com
Lagleder
NikolaisenJan Terje923 75 860jan.terje.nikolaisen@autocare.no
Lagleder
MelbyPer Kristian971 86 188p-melb@online.noAssistenttrener
BernhusTrond997 91 005trond.bernhus@hotmail.noAssistenttrener
ServoldTore977 88 871tore.servold@gmail.comMaterialforvalter
TeieRoger959 63 323roger.teie@gmail.comMaterialforvalter





Herrer B-lag (7.divisjon)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Wagner-Holen
Eirik
416 11 818
holen_lsk@hotmail.comHovedtrener
Engen
Oddbjørn
926 41 350
engenoddbjorn@gmail.com
Lagleder

























G19 (f. 2003-2005)



EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
NazariArman974 93 388arman2004_2@hotmail.comHovedtrener




Lagleder

























G16 (f. 2006-2007)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
MansaasAnders994 87 725amansaas@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
JensenKrister484 02 042jensenkrister@gmail.com
Lagleder
FjeldCarine917 91 431
fjeldcarine@hotmail.comAssistenttrener




















G14 (f. 2008)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
NøstvoldTom-Andre930 06 245tomanostvold@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
KveenRune917 94 982
runekveen@hotmail.com
Lagleder
HøfdeJonas951 19 388jonas.hofde@gmail.comAssistenttrener
AndersenMorten934 84 240
mortean6@online.no
Assistenttrener
Sæther
Glenn
906 03 831
glennset@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener










G13 (f. 2009)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Tlf mobil
E-post
Verv
Haakseth
Raymond
951 06 759
raymond.haakseth@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Amundsen
Rune
402 22 158
amundsenrune@gmail.com
Lagleder
Birkeland
Lars Lunde
977 65 827
lars.birkeland@promon.no
Assistenttrener
Magnussen
Geir Are
476 05 047
geiramagnussen@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Olestad
Aleksander
976 26 328
aleksander@spenst.no
Assistenttrener
Godejord
Vidar
915 69 981
vidar@godejord.no
Keepertrener





G12 (f. 2010)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Olsen
Dag Fredrik
924 83 275
dagfr_olsen@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Mathisen
Roy
412 68 959
nr-mathisen@hotmail.no
Lagleder
HoelMichael991 05 948hoel@hfhandverk.noAssistenttrener
EekBjørn Morten951 06 175bmeek@online.noAssistenttrener
NysveenKatrine934 17 720knysveen@hotmail.comAssistenttrener
TonningTanya462 46 039tanya.tonning@gmail.comAss. lagleder
Tonning
Thor Arvid
943 56 584
thortonning@hotmail.com
Sosialaansvarlig





G11 (f. 2011)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
FredriksenDag Henning902 16 551dag@kranbilservice.noHovedtrener
Vik-StrandliKjersti917 61 706sesse97@hotmail.comLagleder
Servold
Yngve
936 00 564
yservold@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener




















G10 (f. 2012)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
Alaoui-EchrifBadredine452 84 509badredine01@hotmail.comHovedtrener
AntonsenKristin970 71 562
antonsen-15@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Kveen
Rune
917 94 982
runekveen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Hetland
Hans-Petter
907 67 879
hphetland@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Taug
Jan-Tore
977 86 313
jantore@haaland-klima.no
Assistenttrener










G09 (f. 2013)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
Schøne
Kim
416 63 682
kim@spenst.no
Hovedtrener
Langberget
Anders
950 26 570
anders.langberget@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Haakseth
Raymond
951 06 759
raymond.haakseth@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Rene
Dave
908 58 508
post@dave.no
Assistenttrener
Selanger
Hans-Petter401 01 455
hans_petter_selanger@outlook.com
Assistenttrener










G08 (f. 2014)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Bottenvik
Thomas
456 11 482
thomas@trivselsleder.no
Hovedtrener






























G07 (f. 2015)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Repaja
Christijan
928 14 287
repaja@online.no
Hovedtrener
Lerudsmoen
Jahn-Arvid
992 89 770
jahnarvid@gmail.com
Assistenttrener

























G06 (f. 2016)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
LangbergetVidar926 68 896vlangberget@gmail.comHovedtrener