Herrer A-lag, 4.div
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
GjelsvikPer-Einar951 106 49peg@sif.no
Trener
ServoldYngve936 00 564yservold@hotmail.com
Trener
LarsenKristoffer996 31 235kristoffer_larsen1985@hotmail.com
Sportssjef
BernhusTrond997 91 005trond.bernhus@hotmail.noSpillerutvikler
BekkevoldVidar952 06 575Vidar.Bekkevold@lillestrom.kommune.no
Keepertrener
ServoldTore977 88 871tore.servold@gmail.comMaterialforvalter
TeieRoger959 63 323roger.teie@gmail.comMaterialforvalter





Rekrutt_7.div




NazariArman974 93 388
arman2004_2@hotmail.com
Ansvarlig





M34 7'er
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
NilsenDaniel415 71 903
daniel88nilsen@hotmail.com
Trener




















G19 (f. 2004-2006)



EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
NazariArman974 93 388arman2004_2@hotmail.comHovedtrener
FjeldCarine917 91 431fjeldcarine@hotmail.com
Trener

























G16 (f. 2007-2008)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
NøstvoldTom-Andre930 06 245tomanostvold@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
ThoresenBirger Thomas934 24 330bthomast@online.no
Trener
SkoganGunnar979 42 048gunnarskogan@hotmail.com
Trener
HaagenrudHenrik981 32 855henhaa2002@outlook.com
Trener
KveenRune917 94 982runekveen@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Edstrøm Bjølgerud
Tine Jeanette951 95 092tine_j6@hotmail.com
Lagleder





G14 (f. 2009)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Berg DokkaBendik980 68 754bendikbergdokka@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
AmundsenRune402 22 158amundsenrune@gmail.com
Lagleder




















G13 (f. 2010)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
EekBjørn Morten951 06 175
bmeek@online.no
Hovedtrener
Granlund Eikeset
Thale915 17 695
thale.eikeset@hotmail.com  
Lagleder
HoelMichael991 05 948hoel@hfhandverk.no
Assistenttrener
WilbergKnut911 99 158
knut_wilberg@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener





G12 (f. 2011)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
FredriksenDag Henning902 16 551dag@kranbilservice.noHovedtrener
Vik-StrandliKjersti917 61 706sesse97@hotmail.comLagleder
Servold
Yngve
936 00 564
yservold@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener




















G11 (f. 2012)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
Alaoui-EchrifBadredine452 84 509badredine01@hotmail.comHovedtrener
AntonsenKristin970 71 562
antonsen-15@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Kveen
Rune
917 94 982
runekveen@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Hetland
Hans-Petter
907 67 879
hphetland@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Taug
Jan-Tore
977 86 313
jantore@haaland-klima.no
Assistenttrener










G10 (f. 2013)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Telefon
E-post
Verv
Schøne
Kim
416 63 682
kim@spenst.no
Hovedtrener
Langberget
Anders
950 26 570
anders.langberget@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Haakseth
Raymond
951 06 759
raymond.haakseth@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Rene
Dave
908 58 508
post@dave.no
Assistenttrener
Selanger
Hans-Petter401 01 455
hans_petter_selanger@outlook.com
Assistenttrener










G9 (f. 2014)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Bottenvik
Thomas
456 11 482
thomas@trivselsleder.no
Hovedtrener
KristiansenTerje995 68 791terje.kristiansen5@live.no
Lagleder

























G8 (f. 2015)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Lerudsmoen
Jahn-Arvid
992 89 770
jahnarvid@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Repaja
Christijan
928 14 287
repaja@online.no
Assistenttrener
SparbyHans Christian

Assistenttrener
EideMichael

Assistenttrener
AaslundGeir
geiraaslund@gmail.com
Lagleder





G7 (f. 2016)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
LangbergetVidar926 68 896vlangberget@gmail.comHovedtrener





G6 (f. 2017)




Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
LystadTor Martin918 38 540tor_martin_lystad@hotmail.com
Trener
GaarderLine481 57 535linegaarder@hotmail.com
Trener
RepajaChristian928 14 284repaja@online.no
Trener
ThorsengTerese977 01 159tthorseng@hotmail.com
Lagleder