Damer
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Helander Jan Ronald 95 08 58 12
j-hela@online.no
Lagleder
Melby Roger F 99 40 51 96 rogmel2009@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
J17 (f 2002-2003)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Undrum Hanne 99 30 92 90 hanne.undrum@sorum.kommune.no Lagleder
Tømte
Fredrik
99 15 73 40
fredrik.7@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Kristiansen Jarle 92 29 22 76 jarle.kristiansen@superoffice.no Assistenttrener
Gussiås
Trond
93 49 34 01
trond@gussiaas.no
Assistenttrener
Ihlebekk
Bent
90 69 99 82
bihlebe@online.no
Assistenttrener
Servold Tore 97 78 88 71 tore.servold@gmail.com Assistenttrener

J15 (f 2004)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Statovci
Egzon
41 39 78 38
egzon-lol@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Randby
Stein
90 12 41 62
stein.randby@malling.no
Assistenttrener




Assistenttrener
Brenne
Kathrine
45 02 14 40
kathbre01@gmail.com
Lagleder

J14 (f 2005)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Gjelsvik
Per Einar
95 11 06 49
pereinar.gjelsvik@gmail.com
Hovedtrener




Lagleder




Assistenttrener




Assistenttrener

J13 (f 2006-2007)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Thoresen
Thomas
93 42 43 30
bthomast@online.no
Hovedtrener
Breen
Simen
40 06 79 90
breenbygg@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Aarmo
Stig
95 99 17 63
saarmo@online.no
Assistenttrener
Ramsgaard
Elin
90 54 27 25
elin.ramsgaard@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Takman
Morten 92 20 86 60 tm-ta@online.no Lagleder
J11 (f 2008)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv




Lagleder
Hetland
Hans Petter
90 76 78 79 hphetland@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Aslaksen
Karianne 91 83 51 37
gokjakan@online.no
Assistenttrener
Skofteby
Marius
92 65 32 27
m.skofteby@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
J10 (f 2009)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Løken
Torbjørn
91 53 33 12 torbjorn.loken@caverion.com
Hovedtrener
Taug
Jan-Tore
97 78 63 13
jantore@haaland-klima.no
Assistenttrener
Jensen
Krister
48 40 20 42
sif.jenter2009@gmail.com
Lagleder

J09 (f 2010)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Holand Camilla 99 53 11 96 camillaho@live.no Lagleder
Brodersen
Inge Kristian
45 45 87 62
inge.brodersen@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Johansen  Einar 92 86 35 29 e.johansen@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Jødahl Pål 90 28 40 66 pal.jodahl@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Granheim
Lasse
40 40 62 82
lasse.granheim@bravida.no
Assistenttrener
 
J08 (f 2011)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
SchøneKim
41 66 36 82
kim@lyst-huset.no
Hovedtrener
TellefsenNina93 09 61 21 ninak.tellefsen@gmail.comLagleder
Haveland
Gudmund
45 97 42 76
gohaveland@Outlook.com
Assistenttrener
Grahl Madsen
Ivan
91 39 14 03
Ivan.grahl.madsen@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
TellefsenMartin41 04 16 23martin.tellefsen@gmail.comAssistenttrener
J07 (f 2012)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-post
Verv
Holseth
Tomas
90 08 92 64
holsethtomas@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
RingnesLinda92 64 53 06lringnes@hotmail.comLagleder
J06 (f 2013)
Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Danielsson
Rebecca
45 68 58 43
beccan_84@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Bingen
Irene Killingberg
92 20 35 13
irenekillingberg@gmail.com
Lagleder
Eikås
Benjamin
93 88 30 48
benik@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Mathisen
Trym Berge
91 62 47 82
trym.berge.mathisen@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Slettedal
Vegard
97 47 29 67
vegard.slettedal@gmail.com
Assistenttrener





J05 (f 2014)









Levert av IdrettenOnline