Damer A-lag (3 div)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv





HelanderJan Ronald950 85 812
j-hela@online.no
Lagleder
Tømte Fredrik991 57 340fredrik.7@hotmail.comHovedtrener
GussiåsTrond934 93 401trond@gussiaas.noAssistenttrener





J17 (f 20XX-20XX)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv




Hovedtrener




Lagleder




Assistenttrener





J14 (f 2007)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Bråthen
Espen
452 24 573
eb@espenbrathen.no
Hovedtrener
Nilsen
Kathrine
916 04 232
tonekathrine@Outlook.com
Lagleder
Linseth
Anders
951 93 393
alinseth@gmail.com
Laglederassistent
Aamodt
Svein
988 61 806
s.aamodt@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener





J13 (f 2008)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Hetland
Hans Petter
907 67 879hphetland@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Aslaksen
Karianne918 35 137
gokjakan@online.no
Assistenttrener
Skofteby
Marius
926 53 227
m.skofteby@gmail.com
Assistenttrener





J12 (f 2009)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Taug
Jan-Tore
977 86 313
jantore@haaland-klima.no
Hovedtrener
Jensen
Krister
484 02 042
sif.jenter2009@gmail.com
Lagleder





J11 (f 2010)



EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
Jødahl
Pål
902 84 066
pal.jodahl@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
HolandCamilla995 31 196camillaho@live.noLagleder
Johansen Einar928 63 529eojohans@gmail.comAssistenttrener
Selanger
Hans-Petter
401 01 455
hans_petter_selanger@outlook.com
Assistenttrener





J10 (f 2011)
EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
SchøneKim
416 63 682
kim@spenst.no
Hovedtrener
TellefsenNina930 96 121ninak.tellefsen@gmail.comLagleder
FiedlerJens
458 63 377
jens@proteria.com
Assistenttrener





J09 (f 2012)



EtternavnFornavnMobilE-post
Verv
Holseth
Tomas
900 89 264
holsethtomas@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
RingnesLinda926 45 306lringnes@hotmail.comLagleder





J08 (f 2013)



Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
MathisenTrym Berge916 24 782
trym.berge.mathisen@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Bingen
Irene Killingberg
922 03 513
irenekillingberg@gmail.com
Lagleder





J07 (f 2014)




Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Brandvik
Julie Wilberg
977 63 927
julie_wilberg@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Nordli
Guro Hoel

gurohn@hotmail.com
Lagleder
Nerheim
Andre
958 76 597
andre.nerheim@fellesforbundet.no
Assistenttrener





J06 (f 2015)




EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv
SannerTommy920 16 364tommy.sanner@icloud.comHovedtrener





J05 (f 2016)




EtternavnFornavnMobilE-postVerv











Levert av IdrettenOnline