Damer
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Helander Jan Ronald 95 08 58 12
j-hela@online.no
Lagleder
Nysveen
Katrine
93 41 77 20 knysveen@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener


J17 (f 2003-2004)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Brenne
Kathrine
45 02 14 40
kathbre01@gmail.com
Lagleder
Tømte
Fredrik
99 15 73 40
fredrik.7@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Kristiansen Jarle 92 29 22 76 jarle.kristiansen@superoffice.no Assistenttrener
Gussiås
Trond
93 49 34 01
trond@gussiaas.no
Assistenttrener
Statovci
Egzon
41 39 78 38
Egzon-lol@Hotmail.com
Assistenttrener




Assistenttrener
J15 (f 2005)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Nysveen
Katrine
93 41 77 20
knysveen@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Tunskaug
Bente
41 30 94 03
bente.tunskaug@gmail.com
Lagleder
Solberg
Øyvind
94 49 86 49
oyvindsolberg@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Finneidet
Stian
90 87 25 04
stianfinneidet@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Weiby
Kenneth 91 76 33 22 kennewe@online.no Assistenttrener





J13 (f 2007)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Bråthen
Espen
45 22 45 73
eb@espenbrathen.no
Hovedtrener
Aamodt
Svein
98 86 18 06
s.aamodt@hotmail.com
Assistenttrener
Linseth
Anders
95 19 33 93
alinseth@gmail.com
Lagleder
Nilsen
Kathrine
91 60 42 32
tonekathrine@Outlook.com
Lagleder




Lagleder





J12 (f 2008)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv




Lagleder
Hetland
Hans Petter
90 76 78 79 hphetland@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
Aslaksen
Karianne 91 83 51 37
gokjakan@online.no
Assistenttrener
Skofteby
Marius
92 65 32 27
m.skofteby@gmail.com
Assistenttrener










J11 (f 2009)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Taug
Jan-Tore
97 78 63 13
jantore@haaland-klima.no
Hovedtrener
Jensen
Krister
48 40 20 42
sif.jenter2009@gmail.com
Lagleder






J10 (f 2010)



Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
Holand Camilla 99 53 11 96 camillaho@live.no Lagleder
Johansen  Einar 92 86 35 29 e.johansen@gmail.com Assistenttrener
Jødahl Pål 90 28 40 66 pal.jodahl@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Selanger
Hans-Petter
40 10 14 55
hans_petter_selanger@outlook.com
Assistenttrener











 
J09 (f 2011)
Etternavn Fornavn Mobil E-post Verv
SchøneKim
41 66 36 82
kim@spenst.no
Hovedtrener
TellefsenNina93 09 61 21 ninak.tellefsen@gmail.comLagleder
Haveland
Gudmund
45 97 42 76
gohaveland@Outlook.com
Assistenttrener
Grahl Madsen
Ivan
91 39 14 03
Ivan.grahl.madsen@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
TellefsenMartin41 04 16 23martin.tellefsen@gmail.comAssistenttrener





J08 (f 2012)



EtternavnFornavnMobilE-post
Verv
Holseth
Tomas
90 08 92 64
holsethtomas@gmail.com
Hovedtrener
RingnesLinda92 64 53 06lringnes@hotmail.comLagleder










J07 (f 2013)



Etternavn
Fornavn
Mobil
E-post
Verv
Danielsson
Rebecca
45 68 58 43
beccan_84@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener
Bingen
Irene Killingberg
92 20 35 13
irenekillingberg@gmail.com
Lagleder
Eikås
Benjamin
93 88 30 48
benik@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Mathisen
Trym Berge
91 62 47 82
trym.berge.mathisen@gmail.com
Assistenttrener
Slettedal
Vegard
97 47 29 67
vegard.slettedal@gmail.com
Assistenttrener





J06 (f 2014)









Levert av IdrettenOnline